Dizzee Rascal Drops New Video For ‘Space’, Along With Tracklist For Raskit

Yesterday was, in its own way, a monumental day for UK rap. Why? Because we got the first track from the new Dizzee Rascal album. After initially revealing the Raskit tracklist via a live stream link, Dizzee dropped visuals for the first release from the album, ‘Space’. The visuals are pretty lowkey, with a luminescent Dizzee, as he drops some truly cutting bars over a trap instrumental. This one has got us gassed.

On top of this, Dizzee also announced that he will be doing a UK tour in October. You can get exclusive presale for tickets by pre-ordering the new album here. General sale starts next Friday.

Check the tracklist below:

01. ‘Focus’
02. ‘Wot U Gonna Do’
03. ‘Space’
04. ‘I Ain’t Even Gonna Lie’
05. ‘How Bad Do You Want It’
06. ‘Make It Last’
07. ‘Ghost’
08. ‘Business Man’
09. ‘Bop n Keep It Dippin’
10. ‘She Knows What She Wants’
11. ‘Dummy’
12. ‘Everything Must Go’
13. ‘Slow Your Roll’
14. ‘Sicka Dis Shit’
15. ‘Way I Am’
16. ‘Man of the Hour’

Author: dontfckabout

A London kid's eye on the Hip Hop community.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s