Tory Lanez – Flex

Do NOT sleep on this one. Toronto native Tory Lanez releases what is probably his strongest drop yet with new audio for “Flex”. Displaying some A1 R&B vocals over an enthralling soundscape, Tory has us extremely gassed for his upcoming album I Told You, on which “Flex” will feature. The new album is set to drop August 19th via Mad Love/Interscope Records, with the full tracklist below. Preorder here if you know what’s good for you 🔥

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 19.23.40

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns n Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M.
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd.
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. LUV


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s